--

'Cause I've lost loved ones in my life, who never knew how much I loved them. Now I live with the regret, that my true feelings for them never were revealed. So I made a promise to myself, to say each day how much he means to me. And avoid that circumstance, where there's no second chance to tell him how I feel. If tomorrow never comes...

Kommentera här
Postat av: Elin

Hej din buse.. jag måste meddela dig en sak. så om du kunde logga in på msn så vore det ju toppen! haha :) PUSSPÅDIGSÖTAN!

2010-01-27 @ 16:41:46
Postat av: A

HAHAHHA jag veeeet! hur kul som helst fast ingen anna fattar dom bah; eeeh? HAHAH men fan va kul Tooo the waaallll!! !hHAHAH :D<3

2010-01-27 @ 19:27:24
URL: http://alizze.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Visas bara för mej, publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0