väldigt bra låt!


lyssna på hela! bäst i mitten.

I might have been a singer who sailed around the world 
A gambler who wins millions and spent it all on girls
I might have been a poet who walked upon the moon
A scientist who'd tell the world I discovered something new
I might have loved a king Been the one to end a war
A criminal who drank champagne and never could be caught










But among your books Among your clothes Among the noise and fuss I've let it go
I can't stop and catch my breath And look no further for happiness
And I will not turn again 'cause my heart has found its home
Everyone I'll never meet and friends I won't now make
The adventures that there could have been and the risks I'll never take
But among your books Among your clothes Among the noise and fuss I've let it go
I can't stop and catch my breath And look no further for happiness
And I will not turn again 'cause my heart has found its home

Kommentera här

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (Visas bara för mej, publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0